13 May 2021 System release changes

Deactivate and reactivate a user's account

Super users can now deactivate another user's NHS Jobs account within their organisation.

A deactivated user will not be able to sign into their account or receive emails from NHS Jobs. The account will have a deactivated label next to the user’s name across the service.

Super users can also reactivate a deactivated account.